CHRONOLOGY

CONTENTS: The following list of links to stories is in the order that the stores were posted. Several of the stories, numbers 5, 11, 12, 15, 19, 32. 40, 42,43, 44, 51 and 65 here have been revised and posted with new titles later on. It would be best in this instance to view the rewrite. If you want to read my later work then scroll down to the end. You will find my most recent work there. 
1: 2015 - An Odd Space Essay https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2014/06/04/2015-an-odd-space-essay/ 
2: A Short History of Colour https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2014/06/04/a-short-history-of-colour/ 
3: Selling Wales  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2014/06/04/selling-wales/  
4: Cotswold Life https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2014/06/04/cotswold-life/ 
5: JAZZ  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2018/09/22/jazz/ 
6: CAT  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2014/06/20/CAT/ 
7: Wish You Were Here https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/12/15/wish-you-were-here/ 
8: Buy and Buy  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2016/01/14/buy-and-buy/ 
9: La Bamba  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2014/06/06/la-bamba/ 
10: A Change is as Good as a Rest https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2014/06/06/a-change-is-as-good-as-a-rest/ 
11: Ceci N'est Pas Un Pipe https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2014/06/06/ceci-nest-pas-un-pipe/ 
Revised as 
121: ART OF DARKNESS https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2016/01/23/art-of-darkness 12: Beware of The ........ https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2014/06/07/beware-of-the/ 
Revised as 119: TIME https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2016/01/08/time 
13: It Takes A Train To Cry https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2014/06/07/it-takes-a-train-to-cry/ 
14:ThinkTank  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2014/06/08/thinktank/ 
15: Norwegian Wood https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2014/06/08/norwegian-wood/ 
Revised as 98: Isn't It Good, Norwegian Wood https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/08/18/isnt-it-good-norwegian-wood/ 
16: Diamond White https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2014/06/09/diamond-white/ 
17: Strings https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2014/06/10/strings/ 
18: Black Hats  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2014/06/11/black-hats/ 
19: Jimi Hendrix's Kite https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2014/06/11/jimi-hendrixs-kite/ 
Revised as 88: Jimi Hendrix's Kite (2015) https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/10/29/jimi-hendrixs-kite-2015 
20: James Brown - Godfather of Soil https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2014/06/11/james-brown-godfather-of-soil/ 
21: Burning Bright https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2014/06/12/burning-bright/ 
22: Manila Folders - 'A Man's Story' https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2014/06/13/manila-folders-a-mans-story/ 
23: Happy TV  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2014/06/14/happy-tv/ 
24: Magic and Loss https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2014/06/15/magic-and-loss/ 
25: Quicksand  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2014/06/16/quicksand/ 
26: Blue Heaven  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2014/06/17/blue-heaven/ 
27: Slumpton  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2014/06/17/slumpton/ 
28: We Tap Any Phone https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2014/06/18/we-tap-any-phone/ 
29: Tara's World  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/07/20/taras-world/ 
30: Kosmic Kitchen https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2014/06/19/kosmic-kitchen/ 
31: The Feelgood Calendar https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2014/09/18/the-feelgood-calendar/ 
32: Black Fiat Uno https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2014/06/20/black-fiat-uno/ 
Revised as 99: The Way We Were https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/08/21/the-way-we-were/ 
33: ArtWorld   
Revised as 133: Famous For Fifteen Minutes https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2016/06/23/famous-for-fifteen-minutes/ 
34: Sign of the Times https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2014/06/22/sign-of-the-times/ 
35: You Never Know Who Your Friends Are https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2014/06/23/you-never-know-who-your-friends-%20are/ 
36: Thursday Night And Friday Morning https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/11/15/thursday-night-and-friday-morning/ 
37: Shooting Script https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2017/06/28/shooting-script/ 
38: Chocolate is at Six https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2014/06/27/chocolate-is-at-six/ 
39: With or Without an 'e' https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2014/07/03/with-or-without-an-e/ 
40: You Will Not Get this Experience At Home https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2014/07/07/you-will-not-get-this-experience-at-home/ 
Revised as 91: FILM https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/07/29/film 
41: Stranger On The Shore https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2014/07/18/stranger-on-the-shore/ 
42: Come Rain Or Come Shine https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2014/07/23/come-rain-or-come-shine/ 
Revised as 94: The Vexillographer's Daughter https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/08/07/the-vexillographers-daughter 
43: Bob Marley's Surfboard https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2014/07/28/bob-marleys-surfboard/ 
Revised as 86: Bob Marley's Surfboard (2015) https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/07/09/bob-marleys-surfboard-2015 
44: Metaphorical Compass https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2014/08/01/metaphorical-compass/ 
Revised as 79: North, East, South and West https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/06/02/north--south-east-and-west 
45: Love Letters  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2014/08/05/love-letters/ 
46: On The Origin Of On The Origin Of Species https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2018/04/25/on-the-origin-of-on-the-origin-of-species/ 
47: Dog Gone  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2016/02/04/dog-gone/ 
48: Lenticular Clouds https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2016/02/19/lenticular-clouds/ 
49: Stars  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2014/09/03/stars/ 
50: Sven of Halmstad https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2014/09/08/sven-of-halmstad/ 
51: Cadence and Kascade https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2014/09/24/cadence-and-kascade/ 
Revised as 110: MURDER MYSTERY - a murder mystery https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/10/26/murder-mystery 
52: No Windows  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2017/11/04/no-windows/ 
53: Benito and Tiffany https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2014/10/17/benito-and-tiffany/ 
54: Out Of Time  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2016/07/09/out-of-time/ 
55: Jazz  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2014/10/31/jazz/ 
56: Bougainvillea Heights https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2016/05/20/bougainvillea-heights/ 
57: Bunny Boiler  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2016/12/12/bunny-boiler/ 
58: A Blacker Shade Of Blue https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/09/28/a-blacker-shade-of-blue-2/ 
59: The Early Worm Catches The Bird https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/11/29/the-early-worm-catches-the-bird/ 
60: Trust  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/12/11/trust/ 
61: April's Shower https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/11/19/aprils-shower/ 
62: The Continuing Story Of Wet Blanket Ron https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/01/09/the-continuing-story-of-wet-blanket-ron/ 
63: Sticks  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/11/21/sticks/ 
64: A Sword In Every Pond https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/01/30/a-sword-in-every-pond/ 
65: Retriever  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/02/09/retriever/ 
Revised as 119: TIME https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2016/01/08/time 
66: Footsteps  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/02/13/footsteps/ 
67: Toker's End  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/02/16/tokers-end/ 
68: Best Kept Secret https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2016/09/29/best-kept-secret/ 
: Chinese Boxes  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2018/01/23/chinese-boxes/ 
70: Concerto  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2016/11/28/concerto/ 
71: The Startling Discovery Of Phlogiston https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/03/24/the-startling-discovery-of-phlogiston/ 
72: Now You See It, Now You Don't https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/04/02/now-you-see-it/ 
73: The Cat's Tale  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/04/11/the-cats-tale 
74: The Other Half Live https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2016/04/15/the-other-half-live 
75: Slow  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/04/26/slow 
76: Phone Bill  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/05/03/phone-bill 
77: Tilting At Windmills https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2017/11/19/tilting-at-windmills 
78: The Devil's Interval https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/05/25/the-devils-interval 
79: North, South, East and West https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/06/02/north--south-east-and-west 
80: GUN  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2018/14/06/gun 
81: The Continuing Story Of Wet Blanket Ron  - Part Two https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/06/20/the-continuing-story-of-wet-blanket-ron-part-two 
82: Dog Walking Man https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/06/25/dog-walking-man 
83: Harmonica https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/06/28/harmonica 
84 Where's Your Car, Debbie https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/07/01/wheres-your-car-debbie 
85: You Never Can Tell https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/07/07/you-never-can-tell 
86: Bob Marley's Surfboard (2015) https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/07/09/bob-marleys-surfboard-2015 
87: The Real History Of The Internet https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/07/11/the-real-history-of-the-internet 
88: Jimi Hendrix's Kite (2015) https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/10/29/jimi-hendrixs-kite-2015 
89: Quad Bike  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/07/19/quad-bike 
90: DRUGS  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/07/25/drugs 
91: FILM  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/07/29/film 
92: STATION https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/08/01/station 
93: A Stone's Throw From The Beach https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/08/06/a-stones-throw-from-the-beach 
94: The Vexillographer's Daughter https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/08/07/the-vexillographers-daughter 
95: Every Picture Tells A Story https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/08/13/every-picture-tells-a-story 
97: Shakespeare's Pipe https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/08/15/shakespeares-pipe/ 
98: Isn't It Good, Norwegian Wood https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/08/18/isnt-it-good-norwegian-wood/ 
99: The Way We Were  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/08/21/the-way-we-were/ 
100: BALACLAVA  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/08/24/balaclava/ 
101: Zelkova Serrata https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/08/31/zelkova-serrata/ 
102: CERAUNOPHILIA https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/09/04/ceraunophilia/ 
103: South by Southwest https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/09/14/south-by-southwest/ 
104: Right On Dad - a children's story https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/09/19/right-on-dad-a%20-childrens-story 
105: Right On Dad Talks About Guns - a children's story https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/09/20/right-on-dad-talks-about-guns-a%20-childrens-story 
106: Strike While The Iron Is Hot https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/09/21/strike-while-the-iron-is-hot 
107: Just The Way It Is https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/10/03/just-the-way-it-is 
108: Harmonica Drive https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/10/14/harmonica-drive 
109: The 16:06  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/10/23/the-1606 
110: MURDER MYSTERY - a murder mystery https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/10/26/murder-mystery 
111: IN DREAMS  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/11/07/in-dreams 
112: Brown Sauce  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/11/11/brown-sauce 
113: THE WAR ON TERRA https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/11/17/the-war-on-terra 
114: Lady and Red  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/11/24/lady-and-red 
115: PHILANDERER https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/12/01/philanderer 
116: The Life and Times of Chadwick Dial https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/12/09/the-life-and-times-of-chadwick-dial 
117: IDEAS  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2015/12/23/ideas 
118: NOIR  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2016/01/02/noir 
119: TIME  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2016/01/08/time 
120: The Black Book  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2016/04/23/the-black-book 
121: ART OF DARKNESS https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2016/01/23/art-of-darkness 
122: Call Me Lottie! https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2016/02/01/call-me-lottie 
123: The Importance of Being Nearest https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2016/02/16/the-importance-of-being-nearest 
124: The Continuing Story of Wet Blamket Ron - Part Three https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2016/03/02/the-continuing-story-of-wet-blanket-ron-part-three  
125: DNA  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2016/03/19/dna 
126: Across The Universe https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2016/03/31/across-the-universe 
127: HOMBURG  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2016/04/12/homburg-3 
128: ABRACADABRA https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2016/04/26/abracadabra 
129: Barber, Ball and Bilk https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2016/05/08/barber-ball-and-bilk 
130: MISSING https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2016/05/22/missing 
131: Cats and Dogs  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2016/05/27/cats-and-dogs 
132: Blowing in the Wind https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2016/06/07/blowing-in-the-wind 
133: Famous For Fifteen Minutes https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2016/06/23/famous-for-fifteen-minutes 
134: DARK  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2018/09/13/dark 
135: Waterfalls https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2016/07/04/waterfalls 
136: The Jolly Yachtsman - a Trip Advisor review https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2016/07/06/the-jolly-yachtsman-a-trip-advisor-review 
137: QUINCE  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2016/07/12/quince 
138: Oleander Drive https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2016/07/27/oleander-drive 
139: Walter Funk  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2016/07/31/walter-funk 
140: The Continuing Story of Wet Blanket Ron -Part 4 https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2016/08/06/the-continuing-story-of-wet-blanket-ron-part-4 
141: Little by Little https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2016/08/18/little-by-little 
142: GHOST  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2016/09/09/ghost 
143: Andromeda Dreaming https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2016/09/19/andromeda-dreaming 
144: Light Fandango https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2016/10/13/light-fandango 
145: INVISIBLE https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2016/11/02/invisible 
146: Baader-Meinhof Phenomenon https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2016/11/15/baader-meinhof-phenomenon 
147: The Cats of Ronda https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2016/11/30/the-cats-of-ronda 
148: Call Wyatt On The Western Front https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2016/12/20/call-wyatt-on-the-western-front 
149: TIME OUT  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2016/12/29/time-out 
150: The Rhubarb of Doubt https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2017/01/12/the-rhubarb-of-doubt 
151: NIGHT  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2017/01/22/night 
152: Rainy Day Women https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2017/02/02/rainy-day-women 
153: (Not) Being Dmitri Shostakovich https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2017/02/17/not-being-dmitri-shostakovich 
154: Time and Tide Wait for Norman https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2017/03/02/time-and-tide-wait-for-norman 
155: CHEKHOV'S GUN https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2017/03/12/chekhovs-gun 
156: SOUTH  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2017/03/17/south 
157: EXTRA  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2017/03/30/extra 
158: White Stuff  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2017/04/11/white-stuff 
159: Weatherman https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2017/04/22/weatherman 
160: Night Train  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2017/04/29/night-train 
161: Hat Band  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2017/05/16/hat-band 
162: The Sadness of the Post-Truth Pianist https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2017/05/25/the-sadness-of-the-post-truth-pianist 
163: All About Jazz  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2017/06/08/all-about-jazz 
164: Surf's Up  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2017/07/04/surf's-up 
165: THE END  https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2017/07/15/the-end 
166: The Old Man and the Sea https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2017/07/31/the-old-man-and-the-sea 
167: Banana Petroleum https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2017/08/14/banana-petroleum 
168: The Continuing Story of Wet Blanket Ron - Part 5 https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2017/08/30/the-continuing-story-of-wet-blanket-ron-part-5 
169: Marzipan Imbroglio https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2017/09/10/marzipan-imbroglio 
170: Fedora https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2017/09/27/fedora 
171: Legend Bemusement https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2017/10/02/legend-bemusement] 
172: Tequila Mockingbird https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2017/10/13/tequila-mockingbird 
173: Twinned with Area 51 https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2017/10/21/twinned-with-area-51 
174: Someone Left the Cake Out in the Rain - Making Sense of Sixties Songs https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2017/10/28/someone-left-the-cake-out-in-the-rain 
175: The Moons of Uranus https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2017/11/10/the-moons-of-uranus 
176: Give Chance a Piece https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2017/11/22/give-chance-a-piece 
177: Be Here Now https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2017/12/09/be-here-now 
178: DreamCatcher https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2017/12/15/dreamcatcher 
179: Unreliable Narrator https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2018/01/07/unreliable-narraror/ 
180: Darkness on the Edge of Town https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2018/07/24/darkness-on-the-edge-of-town 
181: The Two of Us https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2018/02/08/the-two-of-us 
182: Three Sides to Every Story https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2018/03/05/three-sides-to-every-story 
183: Play Your Sitar, Percy https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2018/02/28/play-your-sitar-percy 
184: Snake in the Glass https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2018/03/19/snake-in-the-glass 
185: Ed https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2018/03/29/ed
186: Blackjack https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2018/04/12/blackjack
187: Hunky Dory https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2018/05/04/hunky-dory
188: Another Time and Place https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2018/05/21/another-time-and-place
189: Stranger https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2018/06/02/stranger
190: Moondog https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2018/06/12/moondog
191: GUN https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2018/06/14/gun
192: Aegean Blues https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2018/06/16/aegean-blues
193: Earwormhttps://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2018/06/30/earworm
194: It Doesn't Matter Anymorehttps://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2018/07/15/it-doesnt-matter-anymore
195: The Continuing Story of Wet Blanket Ron - Part Sixhttps://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2018/08/05/the-continuing-story-of-wet-blanket-ron-part-six
196: Mushrooms https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2018/08/20/mushrooms
197: Salty Dog https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2018/08/28/salty-dog
198: Heidi https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2018/09/24/heidi
199: Missing You https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2018/10/12/missing-you
200: Only One Reality https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2018/10/23/only-one-reality
201: Cor Anglais https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2018/10/28/cor-anglais
202: No Elle https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2018/11/11/no-elle
203: 3:13 a.m. https://ccgreen2000.wordpress.com/2018/11/17/313-a-m

 

All written content on these pages is copyright Chris Green 2014-18 My work can also be seen at: http://www.booksie.com/Chris_Green

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.